18 Dec 2017

Client Support Services – Christmas opening hours

 

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all our clients for your continued support.

We wish you a Merry Christmas and look forward to working with you all in 2018.

Just in case you need us over Christmas, our Client Support Services opening hours are:

 

• Fri 22 Dec – 8am to 6pm

• Sat 23 Dec – Closed

• Sun 24 Dec – Closed

• Mon 25 Dec – Closed

• Tue 26 Dec – Closed

• Wed 27 Dec – 9am to 5pm

• Thur 28 Dec – 9am – 5pm

• Fri 29 Dec – 9am to 5pm

• Sat 30 Dec – Closed

• Sun 31 Dec – Closed

• Mon 1 Jan – Closed

• Tue 2 Jan – 8am to 8pm

 

Client support services – Lending & Surveying Tel: 0333 123 1417

Client support services – Energy Tel: 0333 123 4288

 

Alternatively you can email: support@etech.net and we will give you a call back.

Back to news